Contact

*

Carelian Caviar Sales & Marketing

Carelian Caviar Marketing AB
Köpmansgatan 9
AX-22 100 MARIEHAMN, Åland

caviar@careliancaviar.com

Niclas Karlsson
Niclas Karlsson

CEO, Sales
+358 40 869 8396
niclas@careliancaviar.com

 

Gunilla Nordlund

Marketing Manager
+358 457 3424998
gunilla@careliancaviar.com
 

*
Christian Sandefeldt
Carelian Caviar USA

Christian Sandefeldt

Regional Manager USA
+1.954.678.8469
christian@careliancaviar.com

Carelian Caviar, The Allure, 200 W Sahara, Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89102

 

 

Carelian Caviar Singapore

Lisa Lau

Sales
info@vida.sg

Carelian Caviar Production

Carelian Caviar OY
Satakunnankatu 10
FIN-78 300 VARKAUS, Finland

caviar@careliancaviar.com

Carin Holmqvist

CEO & President
+358 40 55 64 169
carin@careliancaviar.com

Eija Kallio

Financial Manager
+358 400 234 537
eija@careliancaviar.com
 

*
Jani Rantula
Jani Rantula

Production Manager
+358 407630673
jani@careliancaviar.com
 

Katja Kosunen
Katja Kosunen

Caviar Production Manager
+358 407 055882
katja@careliancaviar.com